





The countries that will participate in the Youth Olympic Games Buenos Aires 2018 for cycling are listed below:

- Combined Event for women: 20 teams (2 women per team)

Argentina	Great Britain	Russian Federation	Ethiopia
Austria	Hungary	Switzerland	Japan
People's Republic of	Italy	Brazil	Luxembourg
China			
Denmark	Mexico	Colombia	Poland
Eritrea	New Zealand	Egypt	Kazakhstan

- Combined Event for men: 20 teams (2 men per team)

Argentina	Great Britain	New Zealand	Mexico
Czech Republic	Israel	Switzerland	Poland
Denmark	Italy	Chile	Russian Federation
Eritrea	Kazakhstan	Hungary	Slovenia
Spain	Luxembourg	Japan	Slovakia

- BMX Racing: 16 teams (mixed teams of one man and one woman)

Brazil	Japan	Switzerland	Mexico
Colombia	Latvia	Bolivia	Slovakia
Great Britain	New Zealand	Chile	Thailand
Germany	Russian Federation	Ecuador	Czech Republic

- BMX Freestyle: 8 teams (mixed teams of one man and one woman)

Argentina		Czech Republic	Russian Federation	Colombia
Brazil		Germany	Japan	Latvia (one man only)
Venezuela woman only)	(one			